I forgot to cancel my subscription and got charged, can i get a refund.

If you got charged we cannot do a refund because you already had access to the plugin download.
Also the cron service (if used) still runs for your website.
I you wish to end your subscription so you won't get charged the next time please goto the "my-account" page to cancel your subscription.